Mount Vernon, Washington
360-336-8955
DonateCalendarEmailFacebookInstagramInstagramYouTube

Contact Us

 

For a recorded announcement of upcoming films and live events: 360-336-2858

Ticket Office: 360-336-8955, or email: tickets@lincolntheatre.org

Fax: 360-336-2408

Staff Contacts

Roger Gietzen, Executive Director, Extension100, roger@lincolntheatre.org exec.dir@lincolntheatre.org

Tobie Fehr, Volunteer Coordinator/Public Communications Manager - Extension 101, tobie@lincolntheatre.org

Peggy Erickson, Bookkeeper - Extension 102 or peggy@lincolntheatre.org

Mary Mae Hardt, Development Coordinator - Extension 103 or marymae@lincolntheatre.org

Mike M. Marlin Jr., Facilities Manager - Extension 104 or mike@lincolntheatre.org

Pirjo Pasanen, Lead House Manager - 360-336-8955 or pirjo@lincolntheatre.org